Events

Wednesday March 29, 2017
Start: 03/29/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/29/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

This is the last meeting until the fall.

Tuesday April 04, 2017
Start: 04/04/2017 9:00 am

Grade 8 students will be having their grad photos take this morning.

Tuesday April 11, 2017
Start: 04/11/2017 7:00 pm

7:00 pm Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre upstairs, 2900 13th Avenue.

Friday April 14, 2017

No school for staff or students.

Monday April 17, 2017
Start: 04/17/2017

No school for staff or students.

Tuesday April 18, 2017

No school for staff or students.

Wednesday April 19, 2017

No school for staff or students.

Thursday April 20, 2017

No school for staff or students.

Friday April 21, 2017
Start: 04/17/2017
End: 04/21/2017

No school for staff or students.

Thursday April 27, 2017

Students are invited to come to school with a crazy new hair do!

Start: 04/27/2017 10:45 am

Staff and students will gather to learn about the virtue of fairness.

Start: 04/27/2017 5:00 pm
End: 04/27/2017 6:30 pm

Time: 5:00-6:30 pm. Bring a nut-free dish to share and we will supply drinks! Also please bring your own plates and cutlery. 

Everybody welcome.

Syndicate content