Events

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Students are invited to wear green and white to celebrate St. Patrick's Day.

Start: 03/15/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/15/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Thursday March 16, 2017

No school for students.

Friday March 17, 2017

No school for students.

Monday March 20, 2017
Start: 03/20/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/20/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Wednesday March 22, 2017
Start: 03/22/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/22/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Friday March 24, 2017
Start: 03/24/2017 2:30 pm

Staff and students will gather to learn about the virtue of tolerance.

Monday March 27, 2017
Start: 03/27/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/27/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

 

This is the last meeting until next fall.

Wednesday March 29, 2017
Start: 03/29/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/29/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

This is the last meeting until the fall.

Tuesday April 04, 2017
Start: 04/04/2017 9:00 am

Grade 8 students will be having their grad photos take this morning.

Tuesday April 11, 2017
Start: 04/11/2017 7:00 pm

7:00 pm Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre upstairs, 2900 13th Avenue.

Friday April 14, 2017

No school for staff or students.

Syndicate content