Events

Wednesday March 01, 2017
Start: 03/01/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/01/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Thursday March 02, 2017

Come help us celebrate Dr. Seuss' 113th birthday! Parents are invited to drop in and read their favorite Dr. S book with their child(ren). Snacks and books will be provided in the lobby. Students are encouraged to dress as their favorite Seuss character or in red and white.

Friday March 03, 2017

Students and parents meet in the classroom with the teacher at appointed times. No regular classes for students today.

 

Monday March 06, 2017
Start: 03/06/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/06/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Wednesday March 08, 2017
Start: 03/08/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/08/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Monday March 13, 2017
Start: 03/13/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/13/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Tuesday March 14, 2017
Start: 03/14/2017 7:00 pm

7:00 pm Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre upstairs, 2900 13th Avenue.

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Students are invited to wear green and white to celebrate St. Patrick's Day.

Start: 03/15/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/15/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Thursday March 16, 2017

No school for students.

Friday March 17, 2017

No school for students.

Monday March 20, 2017
Start: 03/20/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/20/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Wednesday March 22, 2017
Start: 03/22/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/22/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Friday March 24, 2017
Start: 03/24/2017 2:30 pm

Staff and students will gather to learn about the virtue of tolerance.

Monday March 27, 2017
Start: 03/27/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/27/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

 

This is the last meeting until next fall.

Wednesday March 29, 2017
Start: 03/29/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/29/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

This is the last meeting until the fall.

Syndicate content