Events

Monday February 20, 2017

There will be no origami club today.

Start: 02/20/2017

No School for staff or students.

Tuesday February 21, 2017

No School for staff or students.

Wednesday February 22, 2017

No School for staff or students.

Crochet club is cancelled today.

Thursday February 23, 2017

No School for staff or students.

Friday February 24, 2017
Start: 02/20/2017
End: 02/24/2017

No School for staff or students.

Monday February 27, 2017
Start: 02/27/2017 3:45 pm
End: 02/27/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Wednesday March 01, 2017
Start: 03/01/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/01/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Thursday March 02, 2017

Come help us celebrate Dr. Seuss' 113th birthday! Parents are invited to drop in and read their favorite Dr. S book with their child(ren). Snacks and books will be provided in the lobby. Students are encouraged to dress as their favorite Seuss character or in red and white.

Friday March 03, 2017

Students and parents meet in the classroom with the teacher at appointed times. No regular classes for students today.

 

Monday March 06, 2017
Start: 03/06/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/06/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Wednesday March 08, 2017
Start: 03/08/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/08/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Monday March 13, 2017
Start: 03/13/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/13/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Tuesday March 14, 2017
Start: 03/14/2017 7:00 pm

7:00 pm Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre upstairs, 2900 13th Avenue.

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Students are invited to wear green and white to celebrate St. Patrick's Day.

Start: 03/15/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/15/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Thursday March 16, 2017

No school for students.

Friday March 17, 2017

No school for students.

Monday March 20, 2017
Start: 03/20/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/20/2017 4:30 pm

All students are welcome to attend at AM & PM recesses.

 

Grade 4 & up may attend meetings after school with signed permission.

Wednesday March 22, 2017
Start: 03/22/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/22/2017 4:30 pm

Meets in the library. Grades 2 & up AM,PM recess; Grades 4 & up after school with written permission.

Syndicate content